2009 roundup part one: studio

06/01/2010 § Leave a comment

I was hoping this would be an outlet for my photography, as it’s a hobby of mine that was somewhat neglected while I was in school.. so now that I have some more free time, I might as well get to it! I figured I would start this blog by looking back on 2009. A lot of great things happened this past year, from graduation, to trips with friends and new beginnings. This first post is dedicated to my “loving family” of 22 awesome friends from my Environmental Design program. [note: a lot of these photos are not my best “photographic work”, I’m just being nostalgic..]

our wonderfully messy studio

Marin (?) and Acid Waste pipes

Bev, Arth + Eric in a last chocolate stare-off

caught Kev sleeping

Ellen + Rebecca + mess

These are just a few of the photos I have from studio. Our program was basically like a 2 year intensive immersion into architecture, landscape architecture and urban design. There were lots of sleepless nights, good times, stressful times but overall it was a great experience, plus I made some amazing friENDS!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2009 roundup part one: studio at you are here..

meta